The loveliest love

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Love...
One word I can never understand ...
And love ...
One thing that makes me happy ...
But also for me miserable ...
I never know what love is ...
And what is the importance of love ...
Until many people are willing to sacrifice themselves only for love ...
Millions of questions continue to haunt me ...
Until the end...
I met her ...
My childhood friend ...
And someone I've been waiting for ....
Could he be someone I deserve ...
How do I know that ...
The meaning of love alone I do not know ...
I've been with him for so long ...
And many stories and memories that have been missed ...
But I do not see the rays of love in the eyes ...
I tried to ask him ...
What is love...
But he just silent in silence ...
I waited so long ...
But there is no answer yet ...
Many times I've come to her ...
But he always avoided me ...
I do not know what happened to her ...
I try to understand it slowly ...
But there is never a certainty ...
Until finally I decided ...
Tuk find a replacement ...
I've been looking for ...
But nothing I managed to find ...
Myself despair ...
In this uncertainty ...
Until when will this happen ...
Does not he know ...
I'm tired of waiting ...
Until finally he came ...
And again makes me hesitate ...
Actually what is the point of all this ...
I look into his black eyes ...
And looking at her hopefully ...
But he turned away from my eyes ...
I pulled her hand and hugged her ...
Seconds passed as ...
Until finally I was swept away in his arms ...
You whisper the word love to me ...
But why ...
You're just leaving me ...
I'm calling your name ...
But you did not hear ...
I run after you ...
But you're missing from my view ...
I try to stay strong ...
But these tears keep flowing ...
The longer it gets ...
Until finally you re-emerge ...
And smiling at me ...
You pull my arm ...
And you lift my body ...
I do not understand what you mean...
Then you whisper the word ...
And it makes me even more unbelieving ...
And that is the most beautiful word of my life ...
I love you...imageimage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56