Call on the wrong name

in #poem5 years ago

I do not walk. My shadows walk
Walk to Ghat in the calculation.
I do not call. My shades call,
Called the Goddess
I have no chase, I'll go
Big chase of my shades.
They get up in the dead tree
Enter the sky manhole.
I wear bracelet in the afternoon
I wanted to see all the green
You. The guys who showed you
It's a fall-manuscript of my own.
Now the habit has been such that,
I just saw the anonymous shadow of sleeping
Call the shadow with your wrong name.Screenshot_77.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58