Look towards my directionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem5 years ago

LOOK TOWARDS MY DIRECTION

image source

I love to say a big congratulations
To all my friends from other nations.
My nation is having her elections,
Even if it a mere selection.
Corruption has crippled the face of our nation,
Even the economy has no specific direction.
All pious persons are scared of detention,
Even, many of them has suffered termination.
And the living standard is worst than mentioned.
I look into the rivers and ocean,
But ran away when the wave was hitting my direction.

I want to talk about erection,
For it is the basics of reproduction.

It is the erection that builds the nation,
But here in Africa we use it without calculations.

I wish I could continue with this motion,
But I am going through starvation.

Thanks for reading through this piece, it been a while since I blog, I just felt like playing with words and it called; PUN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58