Until Forever And A Day

in #poem5 years ago

She has a taste for crazy
She teaches me everyday

And her beauty tells stories
Of our history without pain

The thoughts we shared
Still embroidered in my brain

F5305C02-8FF5-4F43-9869-FECBF70C3BE2.jpegsource

Her personality unburdened
By the words people say

She keeps me amazed
That’s why I have a smile on my face

Accompanied by laughter, always with her
My happiness just displays

I can’t think of a single day
She ever made me frown

Or left me in disarray or dismay
Oh wait! One time she got caught up in shame

Thinking she had said or done a wrong
So from me, she refrained

A week had gone
Before those thoughts flew away

And then our connection was regained
Even up to today

She’s still the movie that I love to replay
Until forever and a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64