MY BELOVED

in #poem6 years ago

My heart is linked to yours with a thread divine
It is splash with a multitude of colors
I pinned all my desire on it
And i soared high in my sleep
My heart is never content, it crave for more
No matter how long i keep gazing at you
Time is flying by, but I'm unable to stop myself
Stay a little longer, beloved!
Stay a little longer with me
My days are restless without you
My nights have become meaningless in your absence
I only want to love your lips
It's the only thing I want
I can't bear staying away from you
I keep myself aloof from the world
I can't bear staying away from you
I hope you always keep me close
I wish you understand what I want
Stay a little longer, beloved!
I do not like it without you
My heart pleads with you, Never to leave me.
I will die if you leave me,
Stay a little longer, beloved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66