The Poem For A Real Wonder Woman...

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Mother, You Is My Light In My Life
You Are Never Tired Of Waiting For Me
With All The Burdens And Sweat That Wet Your Face
You Don't Feel Pain...

Your Little Steps That You Always Take
Though It's Hard On Your Body
You Continue To Fight For Me In Your Womb
Without The Fatigue That You Show In Your Performance...

Thanks Mom
You Have Shown Me Heaven
Heaven Is Only On The Soles Of Your Feet
And The Prayers You Always Pray For Me...

Created by : @teuku.sultan


Sort:  

Congratulations @teuku.sultan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @teuku.sultan
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67