My Love

in #poem6 years ago

My Love.PNG

My love has no length
My love has no end
It will only extend
It is you who can embrace it
It is you who can disregard it
I will not push
I will not force
Awaiting with grace
Awaiting with trust
I will love you from afar
I will love you near
Whatever you may choose
I will love you still

😊By:Rebecca Roberts
AKA: Tiger is a Rose

#Findyourrosetoday 💓
Meaning behind #Findyourrosetoday, think of the one thing that put a smile on your face today. It doesn’t matter how big or how small. That is your rose for today!

My Facebook Page😉

Follow me on Twitter😉

INSTAGRAM😉

Pinterest😉

Deviantart😉

Sort:  

I do love this kind of poetry :-) From the heart and says exactly what it means; very relaxing actually to read :-)

Thank you, I was actually feeling insecure about posting this one, but knowing at least two people like it, I realize it was because of something else.

Oh I liked it. I wouldnt feel insecure. I must be the third person now 😎

All writers feel nervous about sharing their work at the start, but the more you do it the more relaxed you become with it :-)

One of the best poems I have ever read and I really appreciate you for writing and sharing such a great and sweet poem with us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60