Save Us!

in #poem6 years ago

Save Us.PNG

I’ve been fighting a battle with your heart
Something you wont do yourself
It’s not that I don’t love you anymore
I’m completely drained out
It’s time for you to wake up
and fight for yourself

Cant you see that I’m dying
Why are you not trying
this battle is pointless
all my love is useless
wake up and save us
before I turn away
never more to stay.

😊By:Rebecca Roberts
AKA: Tiger is a Rose

#Findyourrosetoday 💓
Meaning behind #Findyourrosetoday, think of the one thing that put a smile on your face today. It doesn’t matter how big or how small. That is your rose for today!

My Facebook Page😉

Follow me on Twitter😉

INSTAGRAM😉

Pinterest😉

Deviantart😉

Sort:  

Very honest expression.. Can be very hard trying to care for someone who cares so little for themselves.

Hi Rebecca! Great thoughts and thanks for sharing some great words like gems again with us here .. I really like it and going to resteem it also .. Keep sharing and Keep Smiling!

Thank you! 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66