Poem|Decipher

in #poem5 years ago

wp378i9spy.jpg

SOURCE

Each time my mind cries
I feel happier
Each time I smiles
I feel sad.

Each time I can’t eat
I’m just filled
Each time I can’t sleep
I’m really refreshed.

My zone made me like this
To you it is strange
Sit down and figure it out
It happens to you too.

No cents in my purse
I’m rich
Is this what belief gives?
Let me let you decipher.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59