ANTI-HUMAN [A BLEEDING HEART]

in #poem6 years ago

U5dtS7aqr5dWvWMiovjx52ydSNkpzid_1680x8400.jpeg
Image credit @vermillionfox

Life I say has always been unjust
But who will I tell to prove my point
I once lived with the joy of being in love
Having hopes of how Good it will revolve

But rather I ended up being bruised and battered
All in the name of love I got shattered
Destiny they say is written by God
But mine was actually written with mud

At 16 I lost the one I cherished
Hoping I could also get perished
But life gave me respond to smile
And I decided to go an extra mile

I tried as much as possible
To avoid every of life's troubles
But lo I finally met a person
Whom I thought would stay with all reasons

Once again love came and got me swayed
Yet I was happy it would never go away
This love I cherished like a diamond
Not knowing he was actually a vagabond

Finally my soul fell into its dark pit
Which have always enjoyed every bit
So I was being called an anti human
But remember I once lived like a human

Life I say has always been unjust
But who will I tell to prove my point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65