THEY HAVE OVER STEPPED THIS TIME

in #poem5 years ago

Sometimes I still blame myself for what happened
It still feels like a dream
I wish someone could just wake me up
I wish it never happened

It hurts,what hurts more is that feeling of never expecting it
If I was told before it happened,I may never have believed it

Human beings can be so mean and desperate
Not even a little conscience of how the person would feel
I pray the get caught soon
They can't get away with it

Sort:  

Congratulations @toyl55! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95