Sometimes I do Wishes toosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem6 years ago

Sometimes I do wishes too.
#wishesbelikes..
😂😂😂

Wishing that I could woke up in the morning having you by my side.
Wishing to hear your lovely voice and laugh
Wishing preparing good healthy meal for you
Wishing eating some of our favorite foods together.
Wishing travelling exotic places with you
Wishing do more fun adventures with you
Wishing trying scariest stuff with you
Wishing to discussed about my plans and goals with you
Wishing to surprise you as a part of addiction, affection and adoration only for you
Wishing to do and to plan on how to have a good happy life with you and with our loveones
Wishing that I'm at your side during hard days and tough times of life
Wishing having you at my celebration of my success oneday.
wishing that you also have the same wishes just like me 😊😊😊IMG_20180111_214703_591.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66