To The Love Of My Life

in #poem6 years ago

It is a step
That I am willing to
Take with you.
I want to risk
Everything when
I say, "I do."

From here on out
I wish to declare
All of my love
That we share.

When you ask me
How I feel,
I say it is a mixture
Of passion that will heal.

It is a powerful thing
That I cannot explain,
But I want to overcome
Every joy and every pain.

Through the many tears
That will be shed,
Through all the good times and the bad,
I am glad
That I will spend it with you.

For our love is so very strong,
And when we are old,
I want you to know
That I have risked
Everything with you
Until our dying breath
From that day
I said, "I do."

Sort:  

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 47 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 21 times. You've received 43 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 53.00% and Bot: 12.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68