The affliction from a woman

in #poem6 years ago

Affliction-Women-sLily-Ranglan-Tee_41_-o831o.jpg

Forever puts the pieces back together.
A world of love and only one entire,
A counting through a thousand years or never,
Holding on until the day of prior.

Alone again today or maybe never.
I wanna spend a second on a prior,
Then a part of you and me together,
Forget about the rest of those entire.

4785_3_.jpg

I gotta handle business on my own!
Or maybe write a letter from a prior,
Then a part of me and you alone,
Forget about the rest of ya entire.

Forever happy ever after never.
We only had the hope of most entire,
Use a little love and stay together,
Carry on until the day of prior.

2be32e2bc0dd67832586c1e4d545f55ev3.jpg

Surrounded by another place or where.
Only passing through the most entire,
I never had a way of standing there,
Holding on until the day of prior.

Image source:
http://www.dunmoreholidayvillas.com
https://pimg.bucklecontent.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71