💓 My love poem 💓 I love you more than...

in #poem6 years ago

As I mentioned in the previous post, I composed a lot of love poems.

All of them are written in Vietnamese, I also wanted to translate them into English for many people can understand but it's hard and sometimes the meaning of poems are changed so I decided to keep them as original 😊
Maybe in someday, my English writting skill is better, I will write poetry in English.
Recently the weather is changing with raining all day long making me remember this poem. Rain always makes me more tender and feminine. This love poem was composed 2 years ago and I am single now hahaha 😉


Mấy hôm nay trời cứ mưa tầm tã
Ngồi một mình em lại nhớ về anh
Dưới trời mưa mình chung bước thật nhanh
Anh mỉm cười làm trời xanh trong mắt

Mưa ngang qua kéo nắng đi vụt tắt
Mưa cười hoài róc rách nghịch tóc em
Mưa cũng hư mưa làm em bị ốm
Khiến anh buồn anh sẽ giận cho xem

Có những hôm trú mưa bên hiên vắng
Em đưa tay hứng lấy những giọt trong
Anh hỏi em: " Em yêu mưa hay nắng"
Em nghiêng đầu: " Yêu anh nhất trong lòng"


IMG_2748.JPG

Tôi trong một buổi chiều mưa Đà Lạt

Sort:  

Congratulations @vanieduong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Good poem ahaha yeu anh nhat 😆

Did you think it's so funny @vaansteam? =))

It’s funny because I only understand that word. I’m not laughing at you. :)

oh I see. =)). It's ok, I also laughed at my cute poem =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67