The Criminology....

in #poem6 years ago

imagepixabay

Not gonna care about what others say!
Or maybe when she started feeling free,
Her eyes were never gonna fade away!
No other love was waiting there for me.

These days I feel forever going through,
Even though my dreams are coming true!
Too many angels watching over you,
A little thing that nothing else can do.

The only one who really needs to know.
Like an angel on an endless night,
A hundred million lonely people go!
Another part of me is wrong or right.

I wanna show the world a better way,
Never ever see the light of day

Exactly something you already know!
Not going back again another day,
Any lovers ever letting go,
These lonely feelings slowly fade away.

imagepixabay
Its like the only thing I wanna do!
Remember when my dreams are coming true!
A million angels watching over you.
Is there so many ways to follow through.

We stay together on an endless night,
Who really cares about what people say!
No matter whether feeling wrong or right,
Show a little love along the way.

I need a better way of being free,
Never see the other side of me.




Artzone


imagepixabay

A thousand angels watching over me.
Forever on the other side of you,
An angel watching over me and see,
A part of loving you the way I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97