FOREVER BE MINE

in #poem4 years ago

FOREVER BE MINE
Screenshot_20200215-101945.png

It feels just like home
My soul is pervaded with peace
This is a redemption code
That I can't repudiate.

I long so much for love
And I even yearn for peace.
The creator now bless me
And I'm astonished by his grace.

My heart is at ease
Knowing I've found my prime
And it'd forever be mine
This feeling is just adorable
And whatever the fuse
I'll fix like a glue.

Some belittle love
They say it makes you insane
But it only makes you intoxicate
Insanity or intoxication zone
I'm forever drooling in this tale.

Perfection is our case
Our flaw is a lame
Envious people make a gaze
Cause our love is a fame.

We are both in the isle
Mesmerize in the cycle
My heart is in a crazy pulse
And I hope you'll forever be mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75