captivate,memikat hati.

in #poem6 years ago

image
Kau yang menarik di hati...
Hadir mu bagaikan embun dipagi hari
Sikapmu sedingin es,
yang membuatku beku tanpa kata.
Aku tau kehangatan yang akan aku berikan dapat melunakkan dinginnya sikapmu, tapi kurasa kini kau lebih mencair semenjak datangnya tamu yang kau sendiri mengundangnya.
Aku tak mampu mencegah semua ini, aku hanya mampu menatapmu bersama kebahagian yang baru.meski kutak tau siapa dia yang telah memiliki hatimu.
image
You are interesting in your heart ...
Attend you like dew in the morning
Your attitude is icy cold
which made me frozen without a word.
I know that the warmth I will give can soften the coldness of your attitude, but I think you are melting now since the guests you invited.
I can not prevent this, I can only look at you with new happiness. Although I do not know who he has to have your heart.

Sort:  

yunasss I am farihelper and my purpose is provide help to new steemian .But now a days i need money that's why i provide resteem and upvote service at very low rate no one can give you this offer at this rate Just sand 0.030 @farihelper i will give you upvote0.040 and also resteem your post .This offer only for 3 days after that i will incease my rate bacause in past i already give this service at 0.100 You are lucky i reach to you ( If you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in one day so contact me on skype id : farhannaqvig ) Before closing this offer must avail its very low rate .

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @exposejourney and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @exposejourney here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68