Your dust

in #poem6 years ago

krdhytynxt.jpg

You've stood right before me
Seduce me with your beautiful words
You said, I was the most special person to me
For a moment you managed to make me happy

You say the world is like your own
Me, you and our love
Until finally the time rotates back
wake me up from my long sleep

All the happiness that has happened
it turns out to be just a fantasy
And you are my fatamorgan
I let it pass
Because I realize, understanding you is my inability

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Beautiful poetry @zikra,
Greet....

Puisi yang indah dan foto yang puitik

Salam @mpugondrong

Terkadang wanita itu sulit dipahami bg @zikra

Wanita itu dikasih hati minta jantung,udah dikasih jantung minta dompet bg @zikra

Beautiful poetry @zikra,
Greet....

short words full of meaning

very good poetry

Super puisinya bang @zikra. Maknanya sangat mendalam. Salam Sukses selalu

very good story

Salam santun kak zikra sekses selalu salam minal aidin walfaizin mohon maaf lahir batin, sukses untuk kak @zikra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43