",)

in #poem1604186 years ago

Here, my hands making some noise
Over the keys typing my words of choice
I cannot let some air get out from my pipe
To utter a word instead I’ll type

Flowers for you, it’s beautiful
Letters for you, it’s thoughtful
Chocolates for you, so sweet
Vitamins for you, so complete the diet

I found some scroll to read and ponder
At old age, humor will last not younger
Gorgeous faces wrinkles with a sign
But beautiful thoughts please be mine

How nice to see a smile out from that face
A heart of mine is like joining a race
Every time I intentionally look at you
Fireworks ignite without a cue

Oh please don’t judge me that quick
I’m just mesmerized what a heck
Every thing is quiet clear where I should be
Certainly your smile makes me happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73