Christmas Letter

in #poembutchdiaspoet5 years ago

Christmas Letter
© Butch Dias 05/01/2016

Hope you received My Christmas letter,
Made to send in any weather.
Sent with joy, peace, and love,
Sent with love from heaven above.

I sent my letter to the earth,
With My only son’s birth.
I even sent angels to sing,
Heralding the new born king.

Spreading the word near and far,
Reaching you where you are.
Welcoming you wherever you are from,
This is my will, let it be done.

Written from this heart of mine,
To let you know it will be fine.
Cone to me, my arms opened wide,
You no longer have to hide.

I created you to win,
But you must repent from your sin.
A new birth you will see,
Whenever you give your heart to me.
Christmas-letter-to-Employees1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45