Poemchallenge by @margaretwise; Passionate Secrets.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

504c6b5bca8034114b469b696eddda67.jpg

I let myself be carried in the current by which your voice is prolonged by stealing my soul ...

captivating nature of the horizon of your skin,

hiding you pose like as a rose that is loved,

with sweet and delicate gestures.

They were flights of a look of astonishment the unfathomable brightness,

of a moon in our agitated bodies,

where your voice called me as wanting to steal my soul.

It was the day when an indiscreet return changed the scene

after painting you behind your caresses.

My memory does not look away,

that beautiful enclosure.

Nor does it deaf the sounds in the midst of colors that never fade

nor does he get tired in sighing beats made of reveries ...

Vela de Amor_800.jpg

Sort:  

Love is like that.

I would like to express my great congratulations for the beauty infatuation. The poet loves and writes poems.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-gives-solace

friend, thanks for the constant support to my writing job, you are very appreciated.

Congratulations @a123gl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95