l love you

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

image

#B, inggris
LOVE YOU
maybe I was not the most perfect love
only as a heart that wants to taste poured you
Because love is the beauty of your heart at the sky
Your love is perfection and happiness to my heart

  I love you like a flower love its fragrance
as the rain loves the water tetasan

like the Moon loves its night sky
like the Sun loves the light

This heart will never beat forever
But if the Lord allows
as long as my heart is beating
Let the love you in sincerity

                            I love you
     Not because I want to have what is in yours
                 just want to see you smile
       painting life titian every happy sense

I love you
not because I am in awe of you
just want to make you the perfect
though I was not able to perfect

       I love you
    not yesterday or current
 but believe me,

yesterday, now and later
are the moments where I'm constantly love you

#B, Indonesia

 cinta youmaybe saya tidak yang paling sempurna cinta hanya sebagai jantung yang ingin rasa menuangkan Anda karena cinta adalah keindahan hati Anda di langit Cintamu adalah kesempurnaan dan kebahagiaan hatiku aku mencintaimu seperti bunga cinta yang Fragrance sebagai hujan mencintai air tetasan seperti bulan mencintai yang langit malam seperti matahari mencintai cahaya hati ini tidak akan pernah mengalahkan selamanya tetapi jika Tuhan memungkinkan selama hatiku mengalahkan biarkan cinta Anda di ketulusan aku mencintaimu bukan karena saya ingin memiliki apa yang di Anda hanya ingin melihat Anda tersenyum lukisan hidup Titian setiap senang rasa aku mencintaimu bukan karena saya kagum Anda hanya ingin membuat Anda yang sempurna Meskipun saya tidak bisa sempurna aku mencintaimu tidak kemarin atau saat ini tapi Percayalah, kemarin, sekarang dan kemudian adalah saat di mana aku selalu Mencintai mu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64