Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem Day 231

>

Day 231 the seriousness and conspiracy of each
Scene come together forming clusters in my thoughts
like a glass that breaks
When it touches the ground
And its rumble deafened my insides.
I was looking for you incessantly in the heat of empty beds
That they wrapped me up but the cold did not go away
And I dried the tears that beg for peace, as it rumbles with an uproar
the corners of my soul and escape from everything that
I will betray my instincts.
I do not hurt your trips I've seen the winter say Goodbye
and it always comes back with more intensity, and this time,
I will be winter, but not love, I will not return, so it will be in vain
If you stay, if you change or fly.
Tired of seeing the same glass break, and I'm tired
From my dripping eyes
It was enough and overflowed, just as it took
This morning I pulled the trigger in the direction of my fears, but
I light the lamp
While I write with determination a common farewell
It's a "De ti volé" typical cliché, and what else? You are predictable.
This is the result of my fatigue which is a very bad friend,
Like the warmth of your arms, although it does not matter anymore ...
Alone, finished and tired, like the drops of that glass
While I give slow death, and flourish in the midst of disaster
to make my entrance triumphant, leaving a bad taste in your mouth
Lowering the guadia, like a stupid artificial spring
Believing itself unique, when the truth ... It is common to be reborn from disaster.
I do not see just the sentimentality that he spilled,
I do not see it right that you change the direction of my winds
Just for being so smooth your skin and your heart so black
But now it's fleeting, and you'll be afraid of all the winters
United in the true cold of an oblivion
Crowded with fear and uncertainties.
And there will no longer be springs for you
.

Día 231, la gravedad y la conspiración de cada
Escena se unen formando aglomeraciones en mis pensamientos
Que se hacen añicos como un vaso de cristal que se rompe al tocar el suelo
Y su estruendor ensordece mis adentros.
Te estuve buscando sin cesar en el calor de camas vacías
Que me arropaban pero el frío no se iban
Secando las lagrimas que piden paz, al retumbar con chirriante alboroto
los rincones de mi alma y escape de cada cosa que
traicionara mis instintos.
No lastimo tus viajes, He visto el invierno decir adiós
y siempre regresa con más intensidad, y esta vez,
Voy a ser invierno, pero no amor, no volveré, por lo que será en vano
Si te quedas, si cambias o vuelas
Cansada de ver romper el mismo vaso, y me canse
De mis ojos goteando
Fue suficiente y se desbordó, al igual que tomará
Esta madrugada en apretar el gatillo en dirección a mis miedos, sino
Enciendo la lámpara
Mientras escribo con determinación una despedida común
Es un "De ti volé" típico cliché, y ¿Que mas da? eres predecible.
Este es el resultado de mi fatiga que es muy mala amiga,
Como el calor de tus brazos, aunque ya no importe...
Sola, acabada y cansada, igual que las gotas de aquel vaso
Mientras doy muerte lenta, y floreciendo en medio del desastre
para hacer mi entrada triunfante, dejando en tu boca un mal sabor
Bajando la guadia, como una estúpida primavera artificial
Creyéndose única, cuando la verdad... Es que es común renacer del desastre.
No veo justo el sentimentalismo que derramó,
No veo justo que cambies la dirección de mis vientos
Solo por ser tan suave tu piel y tu corazón tan negro
Pero ahora es fugaz, y sentirás miedo de todos los inviernos
Unidos en el verdadero frío de un olvido
Abarrotado de miedo e incertidumbres.
Y ya no habrá primaveras para ti.

Contest sponsored by: @margaretwise I invite you to participate I leave the link to enter: https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/friday-invitation-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-multidimensional-word-and-emotionality
Thanks for reading my article!
@ andreamaestre1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64