TIME...!!!

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Open my forgotten hug?


I wonder if I treasured something for me,
To distract my mind, I went for a walk,
And when I started walking,
I turned my gaze down,
And I noticed that I was barefoot,
And I looked at the distance that there was,
From my eyes to my feet,
And I wonder if it had always been the same,
And I cried because I had lost a lot of time,
Time to read many books,
Where I can listen to so many songs,
Visit so many places,
I turned my gaze to the front,
And with tears, look at my hands,
And notice that even they have changed,
And finally look at the sky,
And take a picture,
May I treasure in my heart,
And at the moment you arrive and you embrace me,
And I fall to the ground because of a desperate cry,
Well, everything had gone out of my hands.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eco-andy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85