Poemchallenge Friday: The flame went out

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Everything we live has been forgotten, God because love has quickly disappeared in these two beings, what yesterday was fire today is oblivion, my soul walks blind by unknown places.

Put a sad end to this cute fairy tale. It seems to me that this story was mocked.

The flame went out, you left a great emptiness in my heart, and I die without reason for the effect of a poison that is in your kisses, I only have the memories of beautiful moments. I can hardly bear the punishment of not having you by my side, my sad and abandoned feelings remained.

And stay this poem as another absurd attempt of a human to reach the feeling. End

source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67