Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) "Poetry enriches our inner life"🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello, my Dear Steemers.

In a delightful weather aura with great illumination I started reading your full strong feelings of poems. As always, it made my time more enjoyable on Sunday afternoons.

I believe that the poet looks at the world through very thick glasses, through which the image is very distorted, but thanks to this deformation he can speak more.


"Poetry is the honest voice of the human soul, the outbreak of a certain form of passion."

Stefan Żeromski


I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@lilo21

Eternal love

first price.jpg

fuego-de-vida-.jpg

You're warm air like hug
You are spark of fire side of my body
Morning sunny and soft morning mood
You are beautiful as a bottle
Full of white and round stones in the sand
The wind that bristles the skin of the water
Hides from the thunder and fury of heaven
I know your body and I came from the desert
Like the last trip of an unraveled train
I am before you my silk wing
Let me extract the last coin from my sleeve
For you, lady, the last coin of the sun
The open door of the time to come
And in your arms I am dock with boat and dreams
I keep in my papers a poem written to you
To keep in mind what will remain of my
The madness of getting lost under the intense flames
And you have a lamp lit in your eyes
And a remplendor inside
We ourselves in ourselves
My dear, you are the most beautiful of all the roses
The heat of your body resuscitates the landscape and makes it spring
If I had a flower for every time I thought of you
I could walk in my garden forever love

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@lilo21/poem-eternal-love-or-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@lilo21

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

second p.jpg

soledad.jpg

Wounded in solitude

Empty in the lead

I recognize your summer age

The passerby plays with the cigar and the cicada

Your body satiated with so many shadows

Tattooed in the réscoldo of the solitude

It's summer interrupting the waltz of death

The oil auction with astromelies

The obsequies of the soul in the confused chlorophyll

Listen to us unexplored footprint

Towards the epicenter of the song we used to hear

What a way to remember you

And I know that the edge of a lip fits this melody

Caught hopelessly

Like a cold hand in my nostalgic dream

These will not be the last words

What will I write for you

These verses are my love song

A swallow after a butterfly

I was for you and you for my heart

Where did that shine in your eyes ever escape?

You can never find the door

If not in the tangle of my arms

you prefer to lose yourself between docks and forget

And if I reminded you

it was to feel that you truly belonged to the chimera

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poem-wounded-in-solitude-or-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@nandomiracles

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@aduragbemi

third price.jpg

ej8sljtwa0.jpg

Unsung Song

This is my unsung song
from the firmament of grace
and harmonious gyration engouled
in pure intentions but arraigned to slain
eyes subjected to teary betrayals
and the heart to consistent sobbing
freedom held captive by daunting fetters.
Lista JV 2.png
A complacence of dampening feelings
my unsung song of pain and regrets
stuttered voice for a broken mindset
throbbing beautiful hearts with flying daggers
and cruising the soul with pricky letters
from detonating sentences and eruptic volcanoes of thoughts
like a sombre catastrophic overflow in a tea cup.
Lista JV 2.png

Unsung song so silent
never to be heard, echoes of damnation
fretting the soul to shreds, voices crackle to strain
upon hummed verses of cacophonic threnody
I became as dead leaf sounds rustled and mesmerized by the night wind
and as songbirds on duty call, twitching the night into a melodious hymn
only to disappear at the advent of the morning.
Lista JV 2.png

My voice lacks tone and pitch
like a yellow leaf deficient of chlorophyll
and whirlwind denied direction.
I became as tragedy in frequented dirges
sung till the soul breaks and voice can sing no more.
Behold my unsung song;
song of lamentations and unbearable afflictions
songs with no lyrics,
song on silent tracks sung only with bodily expression.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@aduragbemi/unsung-song-an-original-poetry-analysis-and-literary-appreciations-0a58132d1ef34

Here you can check the other posts:

https://steemit.com/@aduragbemi

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work and those great poets who are among us. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words and love of poetry.

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:

  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

  4. To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:

First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit



Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck .



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin



book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent poems by the participants congratulations to all the winners

Wow splendid Im sad I missed out this week

I am looking forward for your words next Friday my dear friend :)

PS

I miss you too

Thank you! Congratulations to all the participants for their extraordinary writings, Happy week friends .. Greetings blessings

Congratulations to the written motivational contestants, We hope to see you every Friday and relate to this beautiful initiative that helps us expand our mind with poetry. Greetings happy week ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99