Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry, thank you for being with me 🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello my Dear Steemians. With a slight delay I would like to present the Winners of Friday poetry inspiration ;) In the place where I am staying, there is no internet. Some restaurants have internet access but is very slow and you need to pay to use it. The happier I am to that I finally found the coffee and t-shirt place with the free internet and moderately fast. So here we go. Thank you for being with me.

I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@frankcalvo

Be strong in your process

first price.jpg

FB_IMG_1528837429765-1.jpg

Each morning is a light of hope that God gives us,
No matter how strong the serene night has been, your sunrise
It will be as beautiful and splendid as this flower, capable
To get a smile from people who are going through
Hard moments.
The processes of life are so special, not because of the hard
That they are, but by how strong they make you be after crossing them.
Being strong often defines you as an
unpleasant person,
But if they knew your interior they
understand that you are
Of beautiful feelings, notice this cactus can be full
Of thorns, but it produces beautiful flowers
with purity
Of the white color, remember it is not your
appearance that defines you
But your interior what makes you a good person every day.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@frankcalvo/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-be-strong-in-your-process

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@elisonr13

second p.jpg

paisajes-de-amor-eterno-imagenes-hermosas-fotos-enamorados-fondos-wallpaper-isla-noche-luna.jpg

Under the moon

Today I want to wake up with you,
Let time fly by, so that night falls, because I want to sleep with your chest next to me,
The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch are running slowly, to give us time,
Stop using my imagination, I got tired I want to see everything, all your body, I will undress very slowly your waist;
Under the moon or under the sun, I want to be with you love,
Under the moon or under the sun,
I do not care about the weather or the time, if we are both together;

The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch, are running slowly, to give us time,
Feel me while I'm around, if you ask me I'm not leaving, your love makes me good, let me tell your mouth that I love her;

Under the moon or under the sun, I want to be with you,
I do not care about the weather or the time,
And even if the sun goes down and my skin calms, I know that my cure is your love,
You just tell me the time, no matter how cold, I will do everything to make you have a better time;

At any time,
Any station,
Having moonlight,
On a moonlit night,
I do not care about anything else, if we are both together.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@elisonr13/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-under-the-moon

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

third price.jpg

6779966411424872.jpg

melody of the other with ashes


As an empty plate on the table where the troops wait for the voice
Like post peeled by the blizzards and the thunder in the middle of an intermediable
Loneliness
Like an obese animal with tears
That licks with its humid inn and meters of landfills
From the big city
As an abandoned train to a maximum of the way in which nobody arranges
Because it is the road to desolation and loneliness
Like a stubborn poet among a crowd of magnificent technicians
In the sumptuous offices where destinations are judged
The fornications and the boredom
Like wrapped wrinkled in the basket where nobody saves him
Because his battered paper about the universe has already been played
So maybe I'll be someday
When my brain does not leave birds but brown or lucid ashes.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-melody-of-the-other-with-ashes

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Thank you @margaretwise very excited to have won the third place, Congratulations to the winners, Let's keep growing and creating poems through the inkwell.

You are so welcome my friend :)

Some really amazing poems this week too many congratulation to everyone keep sharing and be amazing : )

Thank you and congratulations to the winners. Happy Tuesday.

You are so welcome my friend ;)

Congratulations to the winners

You are very kind. They are really incredible people ;)

The first price poem is very nice!! All these budding poets are real experts with words and emotions!

Keep up the good work!

Hope you’ll have faster internet connection soon!!

Cheers.

Thank you my dear friend. Soon I will come back to Poland then connections will come back like bumerang.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50