Welcome - Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge - Poetry poetry is a silence that will soothe our thoughts 🗝🚪✍🏻

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

Where the ocean is rushing, where the birds are singing, where the flowers smell from a distance... I greet you and invite you to create beautiful poetry.

(I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

yea, i like it dear,
poem from heart, is also difficult task, but we keep trying, excellent challengeing post

Happy weekend my dear friends, I leave you my little writing, Greetings have a nice day.
https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@mamidalia/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-footprints-in-your-silhouette

Hello! Nice Saturday for everyone, I share my writing I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@elisonr13/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-my-most-beautiful-sentiment

yes i like your pome challenge. it's also difficult challenge. but your pome write is heart touching. write is little but meaning so......large. thanks......... for nice pome share

Blessings at the beginning of this new week.

Beautiful poetry that you inspire my friend @margaretwise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86