MY FATHER

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Country-Father-Daughter-Dance-Songs-Weddings.jpg

The one that inspires me further
Without him I don't think
I will have a brother
In this world with him I can never suffer
He brings to my heart joy and laughter
Up to the highest tower
He would encourage me when I to aspire
I can't help but admire
The way he makes me perspire

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-in-poetry-words-are-put-into-an-aesthetic-composition-thank-you

Fathers are dear to heart, great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77