Poemchallenge by @piashela which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

I have taken in this part of poem challenge for #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
Question
questions1.jpg
When you ask me,
"Do you love me?"
hiding my face in the dark,
I smile to myself.
Tell me what to answer
There is no encyclopedia,
Discover to summits
Where to find the correct word
Do you know this answer?
Suddenly, stop the river
The sky be black
Clouds in the night
Shame is my face
Find a word in Pi
Fear of trembling in the book.
He did not understand at all
What are you trusting today?
The little speech that is called love
Did not I say in any language?
I did not say that word
What is this song about life?
Did not go to live with life?
It is a good idea
Wet dew dawn flowers
When you ask me
Do you love me?
"yes Dear"

(The image is not my property)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-fill-the-pen-with-love-and-see-how-many-hearts-your-poetry-will-move

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73