Poemchallenge by @piashela which is sponsored by @margaretwise.

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I have taken in this part of poem challenge for #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

Me for You
you for me.jpg
It's me
You know, you're in trouble
Think of me
Look at this, I'll ...
Give me trouble?
You know, tears in eyes
Think of you
Rainy rain
Do you want to cry me?
I know, your night awning
The lonely solitude is gone alone
Think of me
I drown in the spirit
I'm yours,
That's where I'm in the chest
Give me solitude?
I know, your spring
In the green forest wind
The sky blue where is mingling
Think of me grief!
Look, the depression
I spread the blue sky
Do you want to give me a little depression?
You know, you're in trouble
You are sad to be alone
Think of me
Look at this, I'll ...
Tears in the eyes
Give little love?

(NB image is not my property)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55