THE GODDESS

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

image

the goddess

The expanse of the sky great perfect

dominate with the stars of the sky

But one star that incandescent

down greeted me

There are spoken words spoken

There is peace that I feel

When the rays touch my face

My grief was ... erased.

The universe was all smiles

Ducking and worshiping presence

Fascinated I stared at his face

I feel I know him

But there is no know where

Only my heart can answer it

empress set the value

My search was over

do you know goddess

I always imagine you in every imagination

Thinking of you every time ...

That's my only ...

I can not get a goddess like you ...

You are like Queen of the Beauty Country

And me, only able to be your footsteps ...

image

indonesia

      Sang dewi

Hamparan langit yang sangat sempurna

Bertahta bintang - bintang angkasa

Namun satu bintang yang berpijar,

Teruntai turun menyapa ku

Ada kata-kata yang diucapkan lisan

Ada kedamaian yang saya rasakan

Saat sinar menyentuh wajahku

Kesedihanku ... terhapus.

Alam semesta semua tersenyum

Menunduk dan menyembah kehadiranmu

Terpesona aku menatap wajahnya

Aku merasa aku mengenalnya

Tapi tidak ada yang tahu dimana

Hanya hatiku yang bisa menjawabnya

permaisuri mengatur nilainya

Pencarian saya selesai

apakah kamu seorang dewi

Saya selalu membayangkan engkau dalam setiap imajinasi

Memikirkanmu setiap saat ...

Itu satu-satunya ...

Aku tidak bisa mendapatkan dewi sepertimu ...

Engkau seperti Ratu Negara Kecantikan

Dan aku, hanya bisa menjadi langkahmu ...

this poem I dedicate to all steemians and to my great writer that is @margaretwise

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizky05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rizky05! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54