3 Narrative Poems - Man, The Window and The Tale of Jack, & The Sharp-Sword Bearer

in #poems6 years ago

121.JPG

  1. Man

The present the truth isn't as marvelous

As it used to be one time

At whatever point Man and creature were brought together with trees

In addition, nobody was prime.

Regardless, as the wheels of time moved by

The state began to change

For Man began to think he was

The Master of that age.

Besides, it was then that things began

To go an awesome arrangement downhill

For nobody set out to raise their voice

Against the Man that lived.

It was this confidence of Man

It was this adoration propre

That incited this agitation today

In everybody's life.

Man regards him

To be sure, even among his related Men

That to set up his space

He stoops so low to kill them.

  1. The Window

Looking out of the window, what do I see?

Tremendous fields and meadows, winged animals on mango trees.

A dairy animals eats all finished, crunching on the grass,

Sheep and goat and wild bull, explore the landmass.

Looking out of the window, what do I see?

Tall structures of concrete, dull and dim.

An auto sounds everywhere on, a motor masters past,

In addition, if I happen to see a tree, it relinquishes me frightened.

Looking out of the window, what do I see?

The decimation of my town and the sort of a city.

As opposed to truck and bull, I see a motor auto,

What has happened to my town, I don't know who to ask.

Looking out of the window, what do I see?

With broken heart and watery eyes the dreaded Metropolis.

I throb for fields and ache for trees, anyway none would I have the capacity to find,

The primary concern I have today, is smoke in my eyes.

  1. The Tale of Jack, The Sharp-Sword Bearer.

As he opened his eyes one fine morning

Who jacked see, if not the King!

"Goodness Majesty," he said as he truly bowed

"Tell me, in what limit may I do you satisfied?"

"Benevolent Jack," said the ruler with a quiet brow

"We require you in this disturbing hour,

"The divider has tumbled to the foe

"We require you urgently, for recuperation!"

"Fear not, my King," said Jack as he stood

"For I will do and also can be normal,

" And drive the Enemy back to his home

Among his own specific fearful hollers."

So saying striking Jack put on his covering,

Sheathed his sword with no less brilliance

Also, remembering that the King and people watched

Specifically into battle, Jack had strolled.

He cut a head with his sharp sword

Besides, another hand with the blood-recolored sword

Until the point when the moment that the Enemy fled in fear

From Jack the Mighty, Sharp-Sword Bearer!

The King was astoundingly happy with Jack

For saving the Kingdom with such a smack

The all inclusive community too were no less fulfilled

Likewise, before Jack went on their knees.

The King gave Jack a sack of gold

Likewise, kissed his hand, lo and see!

For had it not been for Jack that day,

The King would have been the Enemy's prey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54