Hello friends! Here sharing one of my poems!

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

This is my first art post and on this occasion, I want to share one of my poems with you. I wrote it in Spanish but I’m going to explain it in English.

I’m a person who likes to write when I’m in the mood to do so, like when I am happy, sad or angry... I love writing down my experiences, transforming them into poems. When I decided to write down this poem I felt very sorry and also a little sad… Through this poem, I tried to replace that mood with a more positive and happy vibe!


And that’s what happened:

I was interested in a girl in my French class and I started going out with her. We had a lot of fun during our dates, after a while, I felt that she was interested in me. It was a very good day, we did a lot of things and we shared interesting conversations, it was very fun. In the night, when I was leaving her in her house, I tried to steal a kiss from her. She didn’t want to so she got very angry with me and she felt offended.

I felt very bad for that experience, really, and I tried to apologize to her, but she didn’t accept it. The same night I wrote this poem because I thought that it’s not fair that in all our dates I gave her good, beautiful and funny experiences, and only for one bad decision she turned it that way.

After three days I started talking to her again and dedicated this poem to her...

El robo de un beso
Quiero aceptar que un buen día he tenido
Porque me he divertido y hasta con una chica he salido
Una chica que muy bien me ha caído, pero me he pasado
De atrevido y una bella velada he destruido.
Creo que en esta sociedad es algo muy normal
Tener comportamientos como tal…
Pero SI, Lo acepto, no es mi estilo
Pero también el alma me ha rompido, que esta chica
Se haya ofendido, por un beso que yo he querido.
A veces me pregunto porque la mayoría de nosotros
Sin importar lo bueno que nuestro día ha sido,
sin importar lo tanto que nos hayamos divertido
sin importar las bonitas experiencias que hemos compartido
al final del día terminamos acordándonos solo de lo negativo
he ignoramos lo bien vivido.
Una decisión no muy buena tome
Pero la acepte y en el pasado ya la deje
Porque a pesar de eso muy bien la pase
Y pues, esa incomoda decisión en mi lista de experiencias ya quedo…

Well, I want to say that after I made it, she changed her mind with me and now we are friends. I accepted to have a friendship with her because she is really a nice girl. The only thing I did not like about her was that when we were dating she had a relationship with another man and, I did not know it. It was the reason for her reaction.
IMG_20180628_164408_576.jpg

Tell me friends, what do you think about this experience. I hope you enjoy this poem. Right now I have a little goal, I will try to write a poem in English...
I am a beginning writing poems. Please give me your opinion about it, and tell me if you would like me to continue publishing more poems like this. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

I'm insanely touched by your sincerity. I really appreciate people who can tell about their feelings. The only thing, it is very difficult for me to enjoy poetry. I do not know any other languages ​​except Russian))

Thank you so much... Well, I will try to make soon a poem in english!! :)

Congratulations @albertbass! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75