Poems

in #poems6 years ago

image

Poems For Mom

You're the one who gave birth to me
You're the one who raised me
Without you I can not be up to now

Your love can not be replaced by anything
Your tenderness always makes me miss
And your patience in educating makes me touched

Oh, my mother stays beside me
Keep reminding me for right and wrong mom
It remains a figure I love

I will always pray for you my mother
I will always love you anytime
And I will always miss you forever

Sort:  

Congratulations @anishafira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anishafira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71