A very sad love story

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

I'm silent in this pain
I am dumb in this silence
I did not feel the warmth of the sun
I can not feel the warmth of your touch.

I do not know what I feel right now
everything happens just that
all passed quickly,
Initially you made perfect in my eyes
You make perfect everything
until I began to fall asleep with this
I'm lulled by the warmth of your love
with the beauty of love, your love
which I have long wanted from you.
But we've been together for a long time
we live all, I think you are faithful
like me who tried to be faithful to you
faithful to you
but all that is gone ....

image

After you destroy it all
all my love, my love, and my hope
how could you blame me with her
You betray our love for her sake.
And maybe this is indeed our destiny,
our destiny that can never be united,

Let this be one of the sweetest reminiscences for me
and let me remember all this for myself.
And forgive me that is not perfect for you
forgive me sayankku.
I will slalu love you, even though you tlah my pain ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61