SALVATION INSTEAD

in #poems6 years ago (edited)

I then fell...My screams of pain with my tears of rage.....I waz calling for help....and its hell that came....
They came like a thief in the night....stealing my body rights .....to be in control ....I lost the battle but not the war...as I slept they were climbing in.........
.....stealing my insides....I felt I had died......I wonderd why.........I WONDER WHYYYY!
And I feel dead inside.....there here and I have no place to hide.....my mind waz racing my own mind trying to defy me.....
I feel dead inside....no more do I wonder why.....this is a trip of the worst kind...this is real and its sinking in ......
I can feel them inside my skin....the pain and them inside ......no where left to hide.....sharing one brain with something insane Lord know I really tired
I could feel them....crawling around.....many in my mind...I had to feed them.....I had to give in.......on the edge and jumping off .... already dead inside....
I could hear them.....in me within on the inside ..... .afraid they would win....i had to give in.....I could hear them plotting again.......
they were in my soul....they were sinking in........... I was on the waters edge I was diving in.....
I tried not giving up.....but I had to give in....or they would take it all.......
Then more that night.....others came to one with my mind.....my heart almost died....my soul didnt want this...my body cant handle this fight.....
How waz I supposed to know.....she couldn't let go....how waz I supposed to know ..... cut off and lost.....they didn't let her go....
Im so sorry.....how waz I supposed to know...I had to leave them....I had to let them go .... drop to knees I waz begging with pleads .... God help me please....Jesus I'm on my knees......then shortly after they left me then.....

Ive never been the same.....I had something inside my head.....
Permanent markings in my soul ...... with in my mind...with what Ive seen........ now in my eyes....scarred memory in
a sacred reminder all the time........My story iz scary my story is real ..... and as I slept there was nothing but peace inside!

Sort:  

Thank you adamdonmez for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.10% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17