The health commodity

in #poems6 years ago

With so many sick and so few healers.. and the Doctors nothing more then pharmaceutical drug dealers
There is no true interest in keeping good health.. when sick people are the ones that bring them their wealth
So how much longer are we going to head down this road?.. Our health on the stock market being bought and sold
The craps getting old and now so am I.. so much profit to be made on whether I LIVE OR I DIE

Sort:  

The greatest threat to the health, drug, food monopoly is fasting. It cures auto-immune diseases including cancer, heart disease, diabetes, and of course it is VERY effective on obesity. I'm writing a series of articles on it if you care to visit my blog. Good luck here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59