I have never seen an albatross on the sea, On the part of the land - Shuvalaxmi Gupta, I saw you. You took that helpless beauty out of you

in #poems6 years ago


The rest of the kissing was done in the niche
Take interest with interest
Where do you get that sculpted ear

 Night, o my coconut river
Ballet play in sand
If the heart is full of breathlessness without feeling unhappy
Where are I now floating

 Bajwa has tied up with a nuisance
Look, one day it will be easy
I know that the flood will be found only in the poet and kangalai
So I will not be a poet without anyone

 The relationship is the most passionate elderly
It may be related to the trivial shortage
He's just not in the story
He's just in my debt

Sort:  

I liked the lovely poems, thank you for sharing the beautiful pictures among us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72