I have not written for so long

in #poems5 years ago

This place is reserved for heartbreaks and pain mainly.

And as it pleases, as if I have no words to speak it, to contain, as if I am afraid to say it.

The tidal tsunami turned into a calm lake, a rippling, rippling ripple.

The days of war gave way to peacetime.

The swords were encircled by a quartermaster.

The memory of pain is fading

And the future was painted with sharp colors, you could actually feel it, call it by name.

This is the future I waited for, which I wished for. It was a little too late for me, but the main thing was.

Now I'm just waiting, waiting to see what the future will bring with him, waiting to see his shape, which is getting volume and color.

Meanwhile she leans back, calms down, cuddles.

It is permitted to rest a bit of the storm years, for this future only need sunscreen and water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98