aqui reposo

in #poen6 years ago

hoy estuve en el cementerio
escalofriante frió por la realidad
el destino lógico del que vivo
el cual no puedo escapar

el aroma es tranquilo
la pasividad inquietante
el clima calido
igual no quiero quedarme

sabes cuando naces
nunca cuando mueres
vives como eterno
en un parpadeo pereces

la muerte llega pronto
la muerte llega tarde
la muerte llega ahora
nadie quiere nombrarle

que tranquilidad se siente
el silencio me perturba
lagrimas salen solas
estoy cerca de mi tumba

al salir del cementerio
siento que algo deje
no es la invitación de regreso
pero un día volveré

today I was in the cemetery
chilling chilled by reality
the logical destiny of the one that I live
which I can not escape

the aroma is calm
the disturbing passivity
warm weather
I do not want to stay

know when you are born
never when you die
you live as eternal
in a twinkle

death arrives soon
death is late
death comes now
nobody wants to name him

what tranquility it feels
the silence disturbs me
tears come out alone
I'm near my grave

when leaving the cemetery
I feel something leave
it's not the return invitation
but one day I will return </ center>

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elquesabe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34