Twilight in your soul

in #poerty6 years ago (edited)

image

When the bias of love radiates clear
on the day entitled afternoon
A song I listen to
of loving souls
The poems line up a groan
Poetry themed depression
And a poem anchored
which reflected the bruises on my face

That's how I can split up
with our love
Splitting longs with the waves
the coast of the soul is very loving
But my love is time
menelanku .. hide it
In my pain and pain

Though I've been able to paddle the bow
far to your place
But nature says not
O you longing a heart
stepping and tapping your tears
far off the ocean
Stand up to this dusk
with my smile carved
Look at this dusk right in your soul .

Sort:  

Yang mau follower ,follow steem saya nanti saya follback

https://steemit.com/@babalsilau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68