I miss mom original poerty

in #poerty6 years ago (edited)

Silent in the crowd
Smile in the void
I thought of someone
which I long for


![image]()
mother ,,,,,, I miss your embrace I miss your soft caresses I miss your advice even I miss your reprimand

I miss you very much
the figure of the back when I was sad
in your lap I want to let go of my complaints
in your shoulder I want to drip my sorrow


![image]()
Ibuuuu ,,,,, Ibuuu ..... I miss you I want to be present in a dream although only once tuk to cure my longing which is very passionate

we are in a different world
however ,, I'm sure there's always an auto
in every step and prayer
also in every hembus and goal I have


buddy for his support, for me who wrote. i need help from my friends all, @ yooraa, like. i will try my best in stringing words with the encouragement of esteem friend who faithful and can take me like you.
![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @yooraa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56