The Elephant on the blue sand...

in #poet5 years ago

BlueSand.png
Have always thought how big i was until i was standing on the blue sand
with me facing the wild Ocean and I thought i ride the forest until i saw tall trees and long neck giraffe.
What a pretty sight, What a white water,
and a blue water clone.
I saw foot print in the sands when I measure mine in them the footprint disappear.
and mine now appear.
I feel the air breezing towards the sands from the seas,
I saw the water races its' waves to the beach.
i noticed i was carried away by the sight i never saw in the wild forest.
I saw the sands are welcoming and warm than the waters.
~~
Elephant's thought ~~

Thanks for reading my content and more.
upvot.png

Sort:  

This post has received $0.029 in an upvote from @swiftcash, funded by @joshcash 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55