Rock mystery

in #poet6 years ago

I am Ajit Bandyopadhyay. Writing the last part of this story. In the morning of the 9th morning, I wrote a letter written by Rohkesh, in a letter addressed to the hotel. At 12 o'clock in the afternoon of 12 o'clock in the bomkesh arrived. I said, 'Same! Did you get my letter? '

'I got the letter. I came to the plane. Get ready quickly, you have to leave now. "- Then the bombshell went inside.

In half an hour I got out of the house. Police vans are standing in front of the street in front of the house, so an inspector and some constables. We also got up in the van.

A few days ago, at the time when I was in front of the lonely house of Humpty, I almost reached again. Today, the servant Mahesh did not come to open the door. The door was open. We entered the climb.

No one in the house; No, no, no, Mahesh. Only the furniture is read; Chairs and tables in the outer room, two bedroom and iron chests in the bedroom, pottery pots in the kitchen. The iron chest is open, its interior is empty, its interior is empty. Bomkesh smiled, looking at the inspector, - 'The pirate flew.' -

That night, after completing the dinner, I was sitting in the woods and on the pillar of the woods. Satyabati came to sleep after being hit by a bomkesh. A winter breeze has risen, the house is increasingly increasing. The doors of our house are closed, but the winds, like a scorpion, penetrate into an invisible hole.

I said, 'You are taking a little bit of winter in Mahabaleshwar. Hope does not bring victory with the ghost of faith. '

Satyabati bomkkasera a little bit closer. Bomakesh took a peek at me and said, 'There is still no misconception about you.'

I said, 'I have no idea about my wrong idea, because I have never spent the night with ghosts. Okay, you really believe in ghosts? '

'There is no question of believing that I have not seen it. Do you believe in the existence of Bomkesh Bakshi?

'Believe in the existence of Bomkesh Bakshi. Because I can see him in front of me. But I did not see the ghost, believe me?

'I do not mean to trust you. But if I believe, why would you object? '

For a while I used to smoke silently. 'Well, let's say okay. Krishna is very far in the verse; But despite your efforts so much of your ghost did not work.

Who did not say that? Scratch wanted to break a blasting tattoo. He gave it. '

'What does that mean?'

'I still do not understand anything?'

'Why do not you understand? First of all, I misunderstood the horror character. But now it is understood that Humaybati and Manek Mehta together killed Vijay Biswas. Humpty is a terrible girl. '

'You understand the role of the hymnabati. But the ghost still does not know The mystery of ghost is more dangerous. '

Satyavati moved closer to Bomakesh, suddenly she got up and said, 'I am cold.'

'Winters, or not afraid.' Bomakesh laughs half of his lightning on him.

I said, 'SS bunds, sit in half a kiss. Do not be ashamed of old age! '

Bomkesh said, 'What a shame you again! You are an ignorant child. '

Satyabati said, 'What is it?' The person who did not get married, is the milk boy. '

I said, 'Well, now speak ghosts. I do not understand anything, you're all open. '

Bomkesh said, 'I have asked you two questions before. Why did Manek Mehta take Bijoy Biswas to the edge of the pit to kill? Why did Vijay believe or go? '

I said, 'I do not know.'

'Second question. There were two thousand rupees in the bank named Vijay Biswas. Why did he have to pay the money before the hotel was sold?

'I do not know.'

'Third question. When you went to meet with the woman, it was winter evening - either. When the servant said that he was bathing, then did not you have a cot?

No I have not noticed. '

'Fourth question. The servant was not sure?

'No. There is no reason to doubt the servant. He was from East Bengal, only for a few days entered the service of Humpty. Of course, if he is really trying to open the iron box - '

'Ajit, your simplicity is really crazy. The servant tried to open the Ark, but not to steal. - Two persons were conspiring to commit murder in Meghleshwar, one of which is the humpati. Who is the other man? ''Who else can be without Mecca?'

Bomkesh laughed crookedly and said, 'There is a lot of dhapa-fasting! Humpati conspired with her husband, not with Manek Mehta. There is no doubt that the other person, who is a fool, is a woman of patriotism. '

I was stunned, 'What are you saying?'

Bomkesh said, 'Listen to what you are saying. - When Homji told me the story, I did not have special marks in my mind. Still a straighter; Why did Manek Mehta take Bijoy Biswas to the edge of the pit to kill? Victory was a man in winter, why did he go?

'Then the ghost started. I started searching for them. Drama started becoming suspicious. Then in WordRob I found a piece of brown paper; An address to the subcontinent of Kolkata, written in Bengali. The darkness of my mind started moving a little bit.

'I wrote a long letter to you. Then there was no doubt about your answer. I talked to Apte and told all. He is still lying with the leg, but only then the Kolkata police copulated and arranged to come to me

'Humaybati and victory are not believed to be believed, but the purpose of the demon has been fulfilled, who is known to be the real culprit. Needless to say, the one that stabbed me by stubbornness He is maikata. '

Satyabati said, 'Do not tell me what happened!'

Bomkesh said, 'Only knowing what happened was horror and victory trusts. I'm just telling you what I think.

Bomckesh started smoking cigarettes .- 'Maeka Mehta was a rogue, and victory was believed to be a wet cat. What is the time to meet union with dhonhe. The duo mixed the hotel together. Mehta's money, the power of believers.

'The hotel is being run by men and women, the hotel is very promising. Every year 30 thousand thousand rupees are earned. Mehta occasionally came and took his share of money. Bijoy Biswas does not keep his share of money in the bank of Mahabaleshwar, it seems to be anywhere else in the name of his wife. Maybe there is a deposit of fifty-sixty thousand of rupees in the name of a bank in Kolkata, no one else knows them except the two.

'This was going on quite well, last year Manek Mehta was in danger. His illegal illegal shipment was caught. He could not pull the police, but due to the death of such a gold, he was completely subservient. Then its only capital-hotel; Manek Mehta decided that he would sell the hotel. He wants his cash money

'The question is, who will get the money to sell hotels. Will not get loneliness, do not believe in victory? I did not see the documentary of their partnership. It can be assumed that when Maneka Mehta gave the money to buy the hotel, then the sale of the hotel is totally worth it. I believe, Mehta claimed all the money.

'Humaybati and Vijay believe the right. They will take all the money. Their past history is not known, but the nature of their nature is of the nature of crime and there is no doubt. The two of them advised. Manek Mehta is a polite person, it is easy to put the burden of crime on his neck. The husband and wife developed the plan skillfully.

'How did they settle the house at the outskirts of Kolkata, I do not know. Probably settled the house through a well known person in Kolkata. Hemmati lodged the address of the house and kept it in the wardrobe, lest the address be forgotten. Afterwards, the address had gone to their memorandum, so while leaving Hempati, the brown paper was cut into wardrobes. It may not have been seen in a piece of brown paper in a wooden wardroobe. That made a grave mistake humiliating.

'However, on a certain night, Maneka Mehta came in secretly. There are no guests in the hotel. Humpuri had been eating sleeping medicine for the servant girl. In the hotel was only Humami and Vijay Biswas.

They killed Maneka Metha in the hotel office. Killed in such a way that bloodshed did not happen. Then turn to disguise. Bijoy Biswant Maanak took off the clothes of Mehta and dressed himself, clothed Maneka, wearing his own clothes. Then both of them took the body and threw it into the ditch. For a while, a tiger-couple had taken shelter in the ditch, so the believing couple knew nothing of the dead body. They made plans after considering the tiger cousin.

'When the real work was finished, Vijay Biswas went out with all the money. Nitti winter night, nobody saw him. Manek Mehta left the motor in the street outside the city, conquering the confidence of the warrior went away.

'The camps of the hill are at the top. There are chest rugs. That girl Then everything that happened was obvious. The only witness, Humpty, what he said, the police believed so. There was no faith, the manaka Mehta's character knew the police.

After a few days, after giving up the comfort hotel to the home, the mourning widow Hemwati went away from Mahabaleshwar. Bijoy Biswas came to Kolkata home early on, and he came to Jumtal.

'But they were heavy men, not quite sure; they were careful; So when Ajit went to meet the letter of Mahabaleshwar. Then the hamabati got shocked. But not frightened. At that time, the woman was not widowed, she became widow. The servant put Ajit in the outer room. If Ajit had not been so straightforward, then he would have been punished; Girls can wash their feet in the winter evening, do not bathe their hair and bath.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdhamim4002.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58