You are beautiful in imagination! Poem

in #poet3 years ago

I may not find you in my imagination, but I can make you my own in my imagination; I can think of you as my own in my imagination.

I can exercise my exclusive right over you in my imagination. I wish I could find you like that once and for all, then I wouldn't feel imperfect anymore!

To be fulfilled: I get lost in my imagination about you once a day. You are mine in imagination! You are beautiful in imagination!

Maybe it's an imaginary feeling, maybe it's an illusion, maybe it's a false illusion. Isn't it weird that these imaginary feelings always give us the joy of living, the teaching of the sense of life?

No matter what he says, no matter what he says, beautiful feelings like imagination cannot be banished from life, but we always keep him in our arms!

You are my imagination, you are my imaginary feeling of survival!

You are my imagination!
You are beautiful in imagination!

images (6).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50