UNCERTAIN THOUGHTS

in #poetic6 years ago

As I take this moment to post some thing.

I'm thankful for simple laugh and smile you gave.
I never ask for something on you aside from your presence, just presence.
I don't think if the feelings will last.
No idea if you're working.
Not assuming.
I never know on your side.
I know I will no longer be a priority.
I support you I encourage you.
That's the case I may bring on you.
I cannot support expensive things just the care, a care.
I wonder why this happen, why ends up to this.
I didn't regret but I'm thankful.

I do comfort, you comfort too.
I adore you. I believe on you. I love the way you do.
The best thing you do keeps me calm.
My patience is wide.
Hope you care.
My loving King. Keep safe.
Message from your loving Queen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01