Daring, next to him the crossing room.

in #poetic4 years ago

Greetings people :)


A few days ago, I had a strange vision lived in dreams. Where for the third time in my life, over several periods of time, I dreamed of a woman. Although I seem known for her presence, I have never managed to remember her face.

I only have vague memories of that dream, which I have felt very comfortable with.


Will that be a dimensional journey through which I have repeatedly had contact with something beyond my understanding?


I hope you like the poetry that came from there.


sauce

Poem

to remember her ageless facial,
I discovered something beyond my earthly reach,
By trying to succumb to his designs,
implore for her touch.

Noticing my sense,
I slowly eradicate all my fear.

Her protector, almost stalking me Gentile,
it was intermittent.

Daring, next to him the crossing room
I perceived its sweetness, it resided on me,
the situation I was in was indescribable.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49