THE CITY STORY STORY

in #poetry6 years ago

image

THE CITY STORY STORY

I look at the sky so calmly
White clouds still beautifully painted parasnya
And the wind felt softly touched my hood
Captivated the charm of the horizon turning blue

Rattled daydreams
A cold little hand pulls my arm
I looked anxious
There was a puddle in the corner of his eyeballs

"Is it going to rain today?"
He asked with anxiety
My heart seemed to be struck by lightning in the daytime
Rain, is a blessing for a smile on his face

Kudekap tightly small body
The streets are so scattering air pollution
The bus stop became a tired back foot
Then I bandaged up, "it will be rain soon"

Suddenly the roar of the sky thundered
White clouds turn gray
Rheumatic began to wet the sidewalk
The traces of the joints changed cheerfully

For a moment the rain was getting heavier in the streets
He ran with an umbrella to the passengers of the vehicle
A teardrop I could not stand
Until the body did not bother me

Oh, my country portrait
It's a pain for conscience
As I write the story to a book
There is another story in the corners of my motherland

With me

@aa9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78